6
Mar
2017

2017 Crankworx Rotorua – Live Webcast Schedule

3/6/2017 : sicklines
, 2017 Crankworx Rotorua – Live Webcast Schedule

Tomas Slavik during the Mons Royale Dual Speed and Style at Crankworx in Rotorua, New Zealand. (Photo by Clint Trahan/Crankworx)

If you’re looking to see what times Crankworx Rotorua events will be broadcasted check inside!

Crankworx Rotorua Broadcast schedule:

Mons Royale Dual Speed and Style
Thursday, March 30
17h00-19h00 NZDT
6h00-8h00 CEST

Wednesday, March 29
9:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. PDT

Rotorua Pump Track Challenge presented by RockShox
Friday, March 31
19h00-21h00 NZDT
8h00-10h00 CEST

Thursday, March 30
11:00 p.m. – 1 a.m. (Friday, March 31 – Saturday, April 1) PDT

Crankworx Rotorua Downhill presented by iXS
Saturday, April 1
16h00-18h00 NZDT
5h00-7h00 CEST

Friday, March 31
8:00 p.m.- 10 p.m. PDT

Crankworx Rotorua Slopestyle in Memory of McGazza
Sunday, April 2
11:30-14:30 NZST
01h30-4h30 CEST

Saturday, April 1
4:30 p.m. -7:30 p.m. PDT

All four events in the quest for the Triple Crown of Slopestyle are broadcast LIVE on all your devices exclusively on Red Bull TV.


Tags:

You may also like...