7
Jun
2013

2013 UCI Downhill World Cup #1 – Ft William This Weekend

6/7/2013 : sicklines

, 2013 UCI Downhill World Cup #1 – Ft William This Weekend

The UCI World Cup downhill season is finally upon us! See Steve Peat’s helmet camera run inside along with timed training results and more. Mick Hannah and Rachel Atherton go fasted in timed training. Qualifications take place tomorrow with the finals kicking off on Sunday.

You can watch the live stream of the finals via Red Bull on Sunday, June 9th

USA: 06:45 AM PST / 09:45 AM EST
Europe: 15.45 PM CET
UK: 14.45 PM BST

, 2013 UCI Downhill World Cup #1 – Ft William This Weekend

Steve Peat Helmet Camera Run

Timed Training results

Pro Men

Pro Women


Tags:

You may also like...